Sheriff
Mike Armstrong       

Chief Deputy
Gene Witt               

Investigations
Major Eric Hettinger
Det. Mark Moore

Sgt 1st Shift
Kyle Tipton

Sgt 2nd Shift
Ricky Meadows

Sgt 3rd Shift
Todd McClease


Patrol               
Andrew Ware       
Mike Beckley      
Scott Clemmons        
Justin Harr                      
Kyle Washburn
Tim Gilbert
Blake Lisby
Brett Downey
Corey Williams
Caleb Hall
Shelby Tooke


School Resource Officers
Gena Johnson         
Ray White- Dare Officer               


Court Security/Deputies     
Mike Muray                              
Fred Rothenburger              


Administrative Supervisor/Deputy
Audrey Armstrong-  Dare Officer  

Office Clerks
Ann McKinney        
Tracy Kelty                
Karen Jefferies 

Judicial Center Security 


Shelby County Sheriff Office
501 Main Street, Suite 8
Shelbyville, Kentucky 40065
Emergency: 9-1-1
Phone: (502) 633-4324
Fax: (502) 633-9677
Dispatch: (502) 633-2323

mike.armstrong@shelbycoky.com 


gene.witt@shelbycoky.com 


eric.hettinger@shelbycoky.com
mark.moore@shelbycoky.com  


kyle.tipton@shelbycoky.com


ricky.meadows@shelbycoky.com


todd.mcclease@shelbycoky.com



andrew.ware@shelbycoky.com
mike.beckley@shelbycoky.com
scott.clemmons@shelbycoky.com
justin.harr@shelbycoky.com
kyle.washburn@shelbycoky.com
tim.gilbert@shelbycoky.com
blake.lisby@shelbycoky.com
brett.downey@shelbycoky.com
corey.williams@shelbycoky.com
caleb.hall@shelbycoky.com
shelby.tooke@shelbycoky.com


gena.johnson@shelbycoky.com
ray.white@shelbycoky.com 



mike.murray@shelbycoky.com
fred.rothenburger@shelbycoky.com



audrey.armstrong@shelbycoky.com


ann.mckinney@shelbycoky.com
tracy.kelty@shelbycoky.com
jennifer.peach@shelbycoky.com

cso@shelbycoky.com


Home
About Us
Services
Taxes
Contact Us

To:501 Main Street
Shelbyville, KY 40065
From:
Number and Street:
City:
State:
Zip:
Click for Shelbyville, KY Forecast
Sex Offender Registry
For other Shelby County Government Websites click link above
Website Links
Contact Us
E-mail Directory
VINE SYSTEM