Sheriff
Mike Armstrong       

Chief Deputy
Gene Witt               

Investigations
Major Jason Rice
Det. Eric Hettinger           

Sgt 1st Shift
Shawn Cresap

Sgt 2nd Shift
Ricky Meadows

Sgt 3rd Shift
Kyle Tipton


Patrol               
Andrew Ware       
Mike Beckley      
Scott Clemmons        
Todd McClease                     
Jeremy Younger
Tim Gilbert
Blake Lisby
Brett Downey
Corey Williams


School Resource Officers
Gena Johnson         
Ray White- Dare Officer               
        

Court Security/Deputies     
Mike Muray                              
Fred Rothenburger              
      

Administrative Supervisor/Deputy
Audrey Armstrong-  Dare Officer  

Office Clerks
Ann McKinney        
Tracy Kelty                
Karen Jefferies 

Judicial Center Security 
 

Shelby County Sheriff Office
501 Main Street, Suite 8
Shelbyville, Kentucky 40065
Emergency: 9-1-1
Phone: (502) 633-4324
Fax: (502) 633-9677
Dispatch: (502) 633-2323

mike.armstrong@shelbycoky.com 


gene.witt@shelbycoky.com 


jason.rice@shelbycoky.com
eric.hettinger@shelbycoky.com  


shawn.cresap@shelbycoky.com


ricky.meadows@shelbycoky.com


kyle.tipton@shelbycoky.com



andrew.ware@shelbycoky.com
mike.beckley@shelbycoky.com
scott.clemmons@shelbycoky.com
todd.mcclease@shelbycoky.com
jeremy.younger@shelbycoky.com
tim.gilbert@shelbycoky.com
blake.lisby@shelbycoky.com
brett.downey@shelbycoky.com
corey.williams@shelbycoky.com



gena.johnson@shelbycoky.com
ray.white@shelbycoky.com 



mike.murray@shelbycoky.com
fred.rothenburger@shelbycoky.com



audrey.armstrong@shelbycoky.com


ann.mckinney@shelbycoky.com
tracy.kelty@shelbycoky.com
karen.jefferies@shelbycoky.com

cso@shelbycoky.com


Home
About Us
Services
Taxes
Contact Us

To:501 Main Street
Shelbyville, KY 40065
From:
Number and Street:
City:
State:
Zip:
Click for Shelbyville, KY Forecast
Sex Offender Registry
For other Shelby County Government Websites click link above
Website Links
Contact Us
E-mail Directory
VINE SYSTEM